Victor R. Preedy, C. J. Peter Eriksson, John B. Morris, Mikko Salaspuro, Peter Emery, Paul J. Thornalley, Helmut K. Seitz, Radhakrishna K. Rao, Simon Worrall, Minoti V. Apte, Tomonori Okamura, Shih Jiun Yin

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationAcetaldehyde-Related Pathology
Subtitle of host publicationBridging the Trans-Disciplinary Divide
Number of pages5
Publication statusPublished - 2007
Externally publishedYes

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)1528-2511

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Medicine

Cite this